CONTACT US

Maxfield Drilling

30 Caroline Street,

East Devonport, Tasmania,

Australia 7310

P

(03) 6427 8240

F

(03) 6427 0963

E

info@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Dean Maxfield

GENERAL MANAGER

M

0419 502 644

E

d.maxfield@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Ricky Jackson

GENERAL MANAGER OPERATIONS

M

0429 420 733

E

r.jackson@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Tina Clarke

HUMAN RESOURCES

M

0418 366 237

E

t.clarke@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Sean Jackson

PROJECT MANAGER – VIC & SA

M

0428 119 600

E

s.jackson@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Mick Walsh

SITE SUPERVISOR
CMGP PROJECT WA

M

0499 441 187

E

m.walsh@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Adam Jackson

OHS & TRAINING MANAGER

M

0408 076 919

E

a.jackson@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Chas Bland

SITE SUPERVISOR –
TGO PROJECT NSW

M

0408 168 000

E

c.bland@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Taylah Orders

ADMINISTRATION

M

03 6427 8240

E

info@maxfielddrilling.com.au

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

INTERESTED IN A JOINING OUR SKILLED TEAM?

We’re always on the lookout for skilled individuals, send us a message.

SEND YOUR RESUME

 

 

30 Caroline Street,
East Devonport,

Tasmania, Australia 7310

Privacy Policy

P

(03) 6427 8240

F

(03) 6427 0963

Copyright MAXFIELD DRILLING. All rights reserved.

Website created by Think Creative Design Studio